Staff

Administration:

Jan Gordon

Principal

jgordon@ceres.k12.ca.us

Paula Aguiar

Learning Director

paguiar@ceres.k12.ca.us

JoDee DeSouza

Learning Director

jdesouza@ceres.k12.ca.us

Lucia Hernandez

Administrative Assistant

lhernandez@ceres.k12.ca.us

Steve Carvalho

School Resource Officer

 Certificated Staff:

 

 

Isabel Armendariz

Nurse

iarmendariz@ceres.k12.ca.us

Debi Bukko

English

dbukko@ceres.k12.ca.us

Cindy Bettencourt

Independent Study

cbettencourt@ceres.k12.ca.us

Scott Durham

Science/Independent Study

sdurham@ceres.k12.ca.us

Dave Fry

Independent Study

dfry@ceres.k12.ca.us

Lisa Gasper

Independent Study

lgasper@ceres.k12.ca.us

Orlando Barba

Social Science, PE

obarba@ceres.k12.ca.us

Cindy Johnston

Independent Study

cjohnston@ceres.k12.ca.us

Eric Jones

Independent Study

ejones@ceres.k12.ca.us

Chelsi Koster

English

ckoster@ceres.k12.ca.us

Janelle Malagon

Art

jmalagon@ceres.k12.ca.us

Vanessa Monn

Education Specialist

vmonn@ceres.k12.ca.us

Patricia Pacheco

Independent Study

ppacheco@ceres.k12.ca.us

Justin Unruh

Social Science

junruh@ceres.k12.ca.us

Kathryn Welch

Education Specialist

kwelch@ceres.k12.ca.us

Wendy Wycoff

Math

wwycoff@ceres.k12.ca.us

Classified Staff:

Trina Greenfield

Office Manager

tgreenfield@ceres.k12.ca.us

Andy Garcia

Community Liaison

andgarcia@ceres.k12.ca.us

Jessica Ramirez

Secretary

jramirez@ceres.k12.ca.us

Liz Ojeda

Attendance Clerk

eojeda@ceres.k12.ca.us

Jeannie Haran

Paraprofessional II

jharan@ceres.k12.ca.us

TBD

Paraprofessional II

@ceres.k12.ca.us

Anayency Fontes

Health Clerk

afontes@ceres.k12.ca.us

Star Graves

Student Support Specialist

sgraves@ceres.k12.ca.us

Marrisa Alamo

Campus Supervisor

malamo@ceres.k12.ca.us

Katherine Baldwin

Library Media Clerk

kbaldwin@ceres.k12.ca.us

Monica Yialouris

EL Testing Assistant

myialouris@ceres.k12.ca.us

Jeff Mack

Head Custodian

jmack@ceres.k12.ca.us

Anthony Carranza

Custodian

acarranza@ceres.k12.ca.us